Enquiry Now

Address:

India

  • SBC - Exhibition & Event Servies
  • 00971-8106550699
  • 00971-9014847175
  • Plot No 170, Rajendra Nagar , Hyderabad-500023
  • Jameel@sbcexpo.com

UAE

  • Abu Salem Building contracting
  • 0097142666596
  • 00997152775238
  • Office Number 207 Bar Dubai-Alfera
  • Marketinguae@sbcexpo.com

KSA

  • Saha Etri Building Contracting
  • +966 11 471 5584
  • 00966591000974
  • sahaza Etri Eat Saudi Arabia-RIYAD-solay Exit 18
  • Marketingksa@sbcexpo.com
  • Ali@sbcexpo.com

Egypt

  • Scaffold Building Contracting
  • 00201009958527
  • 00201012637416
  • nasser-cairo
  • Marketingegy@sbcexpo.com
  • Khaled@sbcexpo.com

Contact us: